And my daddy said stay away from Juliet.

Jag ligger och kollar på ett matte papper som jag absolut inte
orkar göra. Har ingen ork så jag skiter i de! Gick på stan med
världens bästa Moa idag, det var trevligt :) men nu blire tv!

I got tired of waiting, wondering if you were ever
coming around. My faith in you was fading.
When I met you on the outskrits of town, and I said;
Romeo save me I´ve been feeling so alone, I keep
waiting for you but you never come. Is this in my head
I don´t know what to think. He knelt to the ground and
pulled out a ring and said;
Marry me Juliet you´ll never have to be alone.
I love you and that´s all I really know. I talked to your dad
go pick out a white dress. It´s a love story, baby just say yes.






minnen
norsken och jag
jag saknar dig bästa vän

Kommentarer
Postat av: NORSKEN!!!!

Fyfan louise du är saknad! Best friends forever!!<3

2009-12-15 @ 22:03:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0